Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for it. Read reviews of what our customer's are saying about us...

Excellent
Based on 411 reviews.
13 November 2018
First time I’ve purchased a New…
First time I’ve purchased a New Vehicle via the internet! Would highly recommend Uk Car Discount Ltd.. from my initial inquiry to the delivery of my Car, they were professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions asap. Delighted
Carol
8 November 2018
UK Car Discount Altringham
Just had my 3rd new car delivery from this firm. Outstanding service throughout. A very proffesional and trustworthy dealership. Highly recommended.
Bob Moffat
7 November 2018
Superb service
Superb service, worked like clockwork. The thing I liked most was the fact that you do not pay for the car until it has been delivered and you have inspected it and are satisfied. You do pay a small deposit to secure your order. In my case it took about a month from start to finish as the car had to be ordered from the manufacturer. The chap I dealt with in the office was Brian Bennett. He could not have been more helpful answering any questions I had. The day before the car arrived Uk car discount provided me with their banking details. I Sent a small token payment to satisfy myself that it would work.The car arrived the following day and time agreed, after inspecting it I called their office. I asked if they could tell me what the token payment was that I had sent the previous day. They told me the exact amount. I then sent the balance using internet banking. I received a call within 1 hour from UK Car discount telling me they had received the balance. I also received an email confirming that I had paid in full.
I would highly recommend doing business with this company it worked very well and saved me thousands.

Regards

Jim Currie
James Currie
6 November 2018
i have used uk car discounts before and…
i have used uk car discounts before and they are fabulous we just saved a lot of money on yet another beautiful ford car and the company always look after you#
i think everyone should try them you will not be disappointed
1900640----mary tait
4 November 2018
this is the great service 👍
this is the great service 👍
Mathias
2 November 2018
I cannot praise these people more…
I cannot praise these people more highly. The whole process was painless and we were kept informed all the way. They genuinely seem to be caring people who are not just out to get your money and forget you. I would certainly not hesitate to use them again and would recommend them to anyone. And, we got the car we wanted for a price we were more than pleased with.
gbrin
1 November 2018
I have just took ownership of a new car…
I have just took ownership of a new car bought from UK Car Discount. Excellent service and a great price. Everything went great, with good communication with the friendly staff at UK car Discount, would definitely recommend this company without any hesitation.
Gordon.
Gordon Davidson
30 October 2018
If you want a first class service for a…
If you want a first class service for a new car go to these people!
From start to finish a friendly efficient experience with never a blip.
Try them.
Peter
peter wiltshire
25 October 2018
Excellent …
Excellent in everyway from the first phone call to the car being delivered everything happened as advised, Excellent and friendly people on the phone and happy smiling delivery driver. Would I use them again? definitely
Thanks Tony
Arra
24 October 2018
New car - outstanding customer service
We could not have had a better experience with UK Car Discount and we are just so pleased we bought our new car from them. The entire process has been smooth from start to finish, and we appreciated a follow-up call this morning checking in with us that all was okay. We have dealt with Harley, Ryan and Brian whose customer service and helpfulness has been quite outstanding frankly. Excellent communication throughout and everything as you said it would be.
Thank you guys.
Petra
19 October 2018
Excellent service and hassle free…
Excellent service and hassle free purchase of my new car will use this company again the next time I require a new car.

William
WILLIAM SKILLING
14 September 2018
Exelent helpful service,
Exelent helpful service,
Greg
12 September 2018
Good communication and very efficient.
Good communication and very efficient.
New car purchase.
Brian
6 September 2018
FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE
FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE. I CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR MY BEAUTIFUL CAR. HAVING PURCHASED A CAR THIS WAY, WHICH WAS HASSLE FREE AND AT AN AMAZING PRICE, I WILL NEVER PURCHASE A CAR ANY OTHER WAY.
Judith
6 September 2018
Excellent Service
All good, no problems with the buying process whatsoever. Good communication with Brian at UK Car Discounts. The car arrived on the date requested in perfect condition. I would recommend UK Car Discounts to anyone.
Paul Comerie
10 August 2018
Just received my new car today from UK…
Just received my new car today from UK Cars Discount. Brian and his team guided me through every step of the way I have no problems with highly recommend this company. I for one will be buying my next car from them , they made you feel more comfortable than my local dealer & so much easier.
C Wolstenholme
9 August 2018
I have just taken delivery of my new Ford Mondeo Vignale
I have just taken delivery of the second car purchased via UK Car Discount.
While the lead in time for initial order to delivery was longer than expected, it was due to the manufacturer not UK Cars.
The staff are helpful and extremely courteous. They show interest in your needs and always explain details carefully.
I will continue to place my orders here and of course benefit from considerable savings as well.
Richard Palmer
8 August 2018
You did everything I expected
You did everything I expected: the car arrived on the day/time I expected, and was the model (Renault Captur) I ordered.
Bob C
Robert Carnell
6 August 2018
Delighted with my new car purchase and the excellent team at UK Car Discount.
I have just bought my new car using UK Car Discount's on line service. It was so easy and completely secure and reliable. Brian and his team are very professional and guide you through the process with out any of the experience one gets buying from a dealership. There is none of the confusion you get when using a normal new car sales person with all the smoke and mirrors.

With UK Car Discount, you tell them the car and specification and they come right back with their best price & delivery to your door. If you except you pay a small deposit on your credit card - this is for your protection - and no more until after the car has arrived and you are completely satisfied the car is in excellent undamaged condition & the spec your wanted. All UK Car Discount ask is that you pay the balance via a same day bank transfer payment.

It is that simple. Even the delivery driver was very pleasant and knowledgable and took a lot of time to unload the vehicle and explain the controls before leaving. What I received was the exact car I wanted and the condition was what you would expect if it had just rolled off the inspection line at the factory. The best part though is I saved thousands over the dealership price. Delighted with my new car and can wholeheartedly recommend UK Car Discount.

David E
David Emerton
26 July 2018
Great experience
I can highly recommend this company if you fancy buying a car online.
It was stress free from start to finish , I was kept up to date with everything and nothing was too much trouble.
Car was delivered on time as promised and I'm really pleased with it . Everyone from Brian who dealt with everything over the phone to the delivery driver who explained everything as I've never driven an automatic before were 5*. Thanks again
Elaine