Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for it. Read reviews of what our customer's are saying about us...

Excellent
Based on 530 reviews.
31 March 2020
Absolutely Stunning
Like many, i'm sure, i was aprehensive about buying a car online, there's something inside that makes you think, "I don't know". What i do know now is that it's the only way i will buy my next new car in the future and i will buy it from UK Car Discount. From day 1, Ryan, Harley and Brian were fantastic, from making the initial enquiry, receiving the quote, through to delivery they were fantastic. Their level of customer care and communication is brilliant, there is a genuine desire to find you the best deal possible, they provide you with all the information you could need but there is absolutely no pressure. The deal they got on our car was sensational, I have just paid the same for a Brand New car, straight off the factory line, taxed and delivered to my door, as i did for my last car purchase 4 years ago, which was the equivalent model at the time but was second hand and nearly a year old. If you are planning on buying a new car but have that feeling of "I don't know" because you're worried about buying online, use UK Car Discount. All i can say is my personal experience was First Class, from the deal i got, the service provided by a fantastic team, to the new car i'm now driving around. Absolutely Stunning.
MR Shackleford
24 March 2020
A happy costumer's remarks
Easy to contact. Easy to talk to. Competitive price. A very pleasant buying experience.Everything went smoothly.
Terry Bellamy
21 March 2020
This was the best deal I have ever had…
This was the best deal I have ever had when buying a car. no pressure. No hassle. a good deal and excellent service. In future I would not buy another car any other way its as good as it says on the tin.
Mr kenneth pierce
17 March 2020
new car
Very good service at an excellent price. Only slight downside was the car was delivered fairly late in the afternoon. But the rest of the service and the fact that you do not part with your money (apart from deposit) until the car is on your drive more than made up for that. Keith.
Keith
6 March 2020
Friendly and efficient service
Friendly and efficient service
Paul Newton
5 March 2020
Excellent company and service
Second time around with UK Discount Cars and absolutely satisfied with their service again. Easy to deal with and very impressed with the staff, knowing how things worked with our first purchase it was an obvious choice to go back to them for another great deal.
If you are nervous about buying online, the clincher is being able to pay the balance after your car has been delivered and you have checked your car over.
As we wrote first time, it does exactly what it says on the tin.
RIchard
Customer Loraine
5 March 2020
Highly recommended.
Ordered my car , delivered on time, great price, very happy and would certainly use again .
Collie Owner
8 February 2020
Fantastic service
Fantastic service. Ordered my car with them and was told it would be a 12 week lead as it would have to come from the factory. Exactly 12 weeks on, I got an email from them with a rough ETA of the car, which would be in around 10 days. That did slip another week, but once we got close, everything went like clockwork right up until the car arrived at my house on a small transporter. Will definitely use them again.
Laurence
6 February 2020
Excellent helpful and professional…
Excellent helpful and professional customer service. Car delivered with no fuss.
Hugh
31 January 2020
First class service nothing to worry about
Just bought a New Car through them. The service and support is first class.
Brian, one of the team goes above and beyond to sort any problems out. The process of buying through them is simple and you can feel 100% safe as you only pay a deposit and then after the car is on your driveway and you are totally happy you pay the balance.
They put trust in the purchaser from the start, so you can put your trust in them.
john quaine
26 December 2019
Great experience, highly recommended.
Great experience from order to delivery. Professional, informative and friendly service.
Recommend to all interested in purchasing a new vehicle with better than other competitive prices.
P PORTER
21 December 2019
Buying online for me is always a worry
Buying online for me is always a worry. In this instance I found the experience excellent. The emails received regarding the transaction were clear and precise and any doubts on any matter were sorted out with a quick phone call. The car arrived on the day I requested and payment for the car completed on the day. I would certainly use them again. Well done!!
Mrs Mavis Sturgess
18 December 2019
New car purchase (verified)
Second new car I've bought from UK Car Discount (UKCD). They offered a good price and with regular updates on the status of the car. Their customer service was excellent which is more than can be said for the actual manufacturer of the vehicle (Ford) - my experience of car manufacturers suggest that some do not have a customer service department and if they do, they should be terminated! Date changes for new car delivery are like the weather - totally unpredictable and fictional.
I give UKCD 5 stars for regular status updates, patience and a pleasant manner in all dealings with them. I will use them again in due course and recommend them to anyone having doubts about a car purchase through the Internet (be wary of some). This is a legitimate company and very professional, hence the 5 star rating.
G. A.
15 December 2019
A simple and easy process saving a few…
A simple and easy process saving a few thousand pounds, my only concern was the delivery time but overall everything went well
John
11 December 2019
First Class Service...
Having been disappointed and let down by our local car dealership...
I approached UK Car discount and was amazed with their first class service before, during and after the purchase of our new car. Every member of the team that I dealt with were very professional. This company has been a pleasure to deal with, their communication, attention to detail, delivery and after sales has been impeccable throughout. I would definitely use this company again and will have no hesitation in recommending UK Car Discount to friends and family.
Terry
11 December 2019
Highly recommended.
This is the second time I have purchased a car from UK Car Discount. They are excellent and helpful to deal with, answer any questions promptly. I can highly recommend them.
Ron & Annette Price
2 December 2019
A friendly and efficient service
A friendly and efficient service. No hassle!
John
26 November 2019
New Nissan X-Trail Car
I was very apprehensive at buying a car over the internet due to the not inconsiderable amount of money involved. However, from the moment I contacted UK Car Discount, my mind was put at ease as the staff there were very helpful and kept me informed of the situation during the whole time the sale progressed. The prices quoted were up-front with no hidden extras and thousands of pounds below list price and exactly what I paid following delivery of the car. The car I received was exactly what I ordered and delivered to my house fully taxed and ready to drive. All I had to do was arrange the insurance. This is the second car I have bought over the internet from UK Car Discount and would recommend anyone intending to buy a car by this method to give them a try.
Paul Boardman
Preston
Paul Boardman
15 November 2019
Very efficient,friendly company
Very efficient,friendly company. Delivered on time and date by a friendly driver. Would definitely recommend and will use again
P Edwards
11 November 2019
First time to purchase online - excellent service
This was our first time to purchase a car online, however despite being cautious, everyone at UK Car Discount made the process very straightforward and provided a very personal and professional service. We were met at the airport and taken to their offices. After inspecting the car at our leisure we completed the purchase, driving away with a new car, satisfied with the great savings achieved. Would highly recommend this company and would do business with them without hesitation.
Moira (N.Ireland)