Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for it. Read reviews of what our customer's are saying about us...

Excellent
Based on 493 reviews.
13 September 2019
Great service
Great service. Prompt response to emails and efficient delivery of new vehicle. Highly recommend this company.
Mary Titchener
13 September 2019
Very professional and excellent service
From our first telephone conversation UK Car Discount have been brilliant . They were able to answer all our questions regarding the car that we were interested in, any extras on the vehicle were easily added, the delivery and payment facility were clearly explained. On delivery day the smart, pleasant young man who arrived with the vehicle was most helpful, he explained every detail in a very professional way. Delighted with the whole process, will recommend UK Car Discounts and will most certainly be delighted to purchase our next vehicle with them again in the future.
S Veale
11 September 2019
Excellent Company
Have previously used this company and can highly recommend.
True to their word and as always delivered on time.
Robert
11 September 2019
I am very happy with the service and my…
I am very happy with the service and my car from uk car discount
Marcia Sheeter
11 September 2019
Car buying made easy!
I did a quick internet search and found UK Car Discount. I was surprised by the lower prices. My local dealer couldn’t match them so I called to check them out. What I found was a Company with a new business model, who made buying my new car simple and lower cost! I saved about £6000 on my new car, brilliant service, delivered to my door with 3miles on the clock, then paid the balance after I checked the car out. Superb service, not sure why I haven’t done this before!
Sean Flanagan
10 September 2019
No issues with dealing with UK Car…
No issues with dealing with UK Car Discount. From original booking to taking delivery only took approximately 8 weeks and once delivery date was confirmed all admin tasks were performed efficiently.
Mark Stephens
9 September 2019
Great Customer Service and Fantastic Saving
From start to finish U.K. Car Discount were very professional and helpful, responding quickly to my emails/queries We all worry about internet deals but after paying my initial £1k deposit via credit card (so fully protected) I then paid nothing further until the car was delivered onto my driveway, inspected and accepted. A very simple process which gave me a whopping 24.5% saving versus list price so absolutely no down side from my perspective. Many thanks to the team at U.K. Car Discount for their help in getting me a great deal. Will use them again and actively recommend them to any friends contemplating purchasing a new car.
Ian
6 September 2019
New Car
Absolutely wonderful to receive a new car to my spec, delivered to my house on the day stated. I am a very satisfied customer and will hopefully buy from you again. Thank you for making it easy and always being at the end of the phone for reassurance.
Brenda
5 September 2019
Can't praise Ukcd enough Ryan and…
Can't praise Ukcd enough Ryan and Harley and family,always kept me up to date at every stage of the car build,wish I had discovered them before now.
Purchased a Ford focus at terrific price beleive me these guys know how to save you money. Will recommend them to anyone buying a car, thank you Ukcd.
John Heffernan
4 September 2019
Excellent Service From Start To Finish
Michael

As many others have stated the perfect way to buy a new car. No hassle, the advertised price is the price you pay, no haggling as you would with a car dealership. Excellent communication by phone and email. Car delivered on the promised date by transporter at 08:10 by a professional friendly driver. A big thank you to Harley,Brian and Ryan. Highly recommended, will certainly use for my next car.
Michael Robinson
15 August 2019
Obviously the discount was the crowning…
Obviously the discount was the crowning glory, but the whole process was so pleasurable.

The service provided by the Bennett family that I dealt with Ryan, Brian & Gary was second to none, knowledgable efficient friendly in a professional manner.

Everything took place as promised & on time we are delighted with experience to say nothing of the pleasure of our new car.
Michael Clarke
9 August 2019
They do it all with no hassle
They do it all with no hassle. I would have no hesitation using them again. Even got the car a week early !
David from Paisley.
David Mclelland
7 August 2019
This is my second car purchase from UK…
This is my second car purchase from UK Car Discount.
The team as always were brilliant in keeping me up to date on the status of my car. It is because of the excellent customer service that I am a returning customer and will always buy any future cars through UK Car Discount.
Thank you to Brian, Harley and Ryan for answering all my queries
Fiza Ali
7 August 2019
Good experience
I was a little nervous buying a car online at first but it was unfounded with UK car discount.

Good communication and knowledge made the experiance easy and security safe.
Timbo
1 August 2019
Excellent hassle-free service
Bought a Honda CRV previously with UK Car Discount. Have just bought a Nissan Qashqai. Excellent, no hassle service all the way through with both purchases and an excellent saving. Would highly recommend them.
S.K.
28 July 2019
UK Car Discount - is what it is!
Never bought on-line car before so some concerns (especially as discount almost too good to be true!)
Initial deposit paid on credit card - so felt very safe.
We were told there would be a 12-16 week wait as our spec meant factory not forecourt!
We were kept up-to-date on progress and car arrived on trailer - mis-communication between delivery driver and UK Car Discount meant time on the day was a bit out but otherwise fine.
Paid balance once we were happy with car.
I would thoroughly recommend to anyone else.
John
John
24 July 2019
Can’t fault this company
Can’t fault this company. From ordering my car through to delivery they have been great. I was a bit nervous as I’ve always bought cars from local main dealers before. This is the first time buying online and I can honestly say I will never look back. Any future vehicles will be coming from uk car discount. Great service great staff great prices.
Robert Hume
16 July 2019
great as usual!
great as usual!
Raphael Sutton
12 July 2019
New Mazda
Fantastic service, clear communication and transparency in price which was £4,000 less than being otherwise offered by dealerships.

UK car discount deserve to be successful with a business model that offers real value to customers.

Thank you, Paul
Paul
9 July 2019
Easy car purchase.
Very easy way of buying a new car to your specification, kept well informed along the way excellent people to deal with you want be disappointed.
Nigel Evans