Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for it. Read reviews of what our customer's are saying about us...

Excellent
Based on 401 reviews.
22 September 2018
got a smashing little motor
got a smashing little motor
Vinny Baker
14 September 2018
Exelent helpful service,
Exelent helpful service,
Greg
12 September 2018
Good communication and very efficient.
Good communication and very efficient.
New car purchase.
Brian
6 September 2018
FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE
FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE. I CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR MY BEAUTIFUL CAR. HAVING PURCHASED A CAR THIS WAY, WHICH WAS HASSLE FREE AND AT AN AMAZING PRICE, I WILL NEVER PURCHASE A CAR ANY OTHER WAY.
Judith
6 September 2018
Excellent Service
All good, no problems with the buying process whatsoever. Good communication with Brian at UK Car Discounts. The car arrived on the date requested in perfect condition. I would recommend UK Car Discounts to anyone.
Paul Comerie
10 August 2018
Just received my new car today from UK…
Just received my new car today from UK Cars Discount. Brian and his team guided me through every step of the way I have no problems with highly recommend this company. I for one will be buying my next car from them , they made you feel more comfortable than my local dealer & so much easier.
C Wolstenholme
9 August 2018
I have just taken delivery of my new Ford Mondeo Vignale
I have just taken delivery of the second car purchased via UK Car Discount.
While the lead in time for initial order to delivery was longer than expected, it was due to the manufacturer not UK Cars.
The staff are helpful and extremely courteous. They show interest in your needs and always explain details carefully.
I will continue to place my orders here and of course benefit from considerable savings as well.
Richard Palmer
8 August 2018
You did everything I expected
You did everything I expected: the car arrived on the day/time I expected, and was the model (Renault Captur) I ordered.
Bob C
Robert Carnell
6 August 2018
Delighted with my new car purchase and the excellent team at UK Car Discount.
I have just bought my new car using UK Car Discount's on line service. It was so easy and completely secure and reliable. Brian and his team are very professional and guide you through the process with out any of the experience one gets buying from a dealership. There is none of the confusion you get when using a normal new car sales person with all the smoke and mirrors.

With UK Car Discount, you tell them the car and specification and they come right back with their best price & delivery to your door. If you except you pay a small deposit on your credit card - this is for your protection - and no more until after the car has arrived and you are completely satisfied the car is in excellent undamaged condition & the spec your wanted. All UK Car Discount ask is that you pay the balance via a same day bank transfer payment.

It is that simple. Even the delivery driver was very pleasant and knowledgable and took a lot of time to unload the vehicle and explain the controls before leaving. What I received was the exact car I wanted and the condition was what you would expect if it had just rolled off the inspection line at the factory. The best part though is I saved thousands over the dealership price. Delighted with my new car and can wholeheartedly recommend UK Car Discount.

David E
David Emerton
26 July 2018
Great experience
I can highly recommend this company if you fancy buying a car online.
It was stress free from start to finish , I was kept up to date with everything and nothing was too much trouble.
Car was delivered on time as promised and I'm really pleased with it . Everyone from Brian who dealt with everything over the phone to the delivery driver who explained everything as I've never driven an automatic before were 5*. Thanks again
Elaine
18 July 2018
The whole process from ordering the car…
The whole process from ordering the car proved very easy with no problems - delivery on date suitable to us. I am quite happy to recommend this company as our order was hassle free.
Anne Drury
10 July 2018
IAN car purchase
This was a very simple process and everything went as stated.
IAN LAMPRELL
6 July 2018
A big thank you to Harley and all the…
A big thank you to Harley and all the people at Uk car discount,. They were very polite, professional, and nothing was to much trouble.
I am now enjoying my new car.
Kevin
5 July 2018
This is certainly the easiest way to…
This is certainly the easiest way to buy a new car. No wasted time in haggling or sitting through a sales pitch. Car delivered on time in perfect condition.
Hmc
26 June 2018
Excellent service allround and…
Excellent service allround and excellent price for the car. No complaints
Bonita Richards
22 June 2018
new car very good
thank you very good
Peter Grace
18 June 2018
The team at UK Car Discount were…
The team at UK Car Discount were extremely helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. If you have any concerns about purchasing a new car over the internet then UK Car Discount are the ones to use. Would highly recommend them.
Philip Raven
14 June 2018
Online purchase of new car.
I was very wary of purchasing a car on line because of all the scams that happen. After a few checks I was satisfied that UK Car Discount was a genuine Company and arranged to purchase a new car. I found the people at UK Car Discount to be very helpful and am now an owner of a new Suzuki Vitara. I have no hesitation in awarding them 5 stars.
Chris Harris
8 June 2018
On Time, Great Price and Great Service.
Brian and the guys are a joy to deal with. They return calls, deal with questions knowledgeably and most importantly the car turned up when they said it would, at the price we agreed and personally delivered by a very friendly chap who had got up at 4am to get here at the time agreed. And then add payment terms that only require me to settle the balance once I have checked the car over, it is probably the best online seller out there at great discounts. I will have no hesitation using them again. Richard From Hampshire.
RJD
4 June 2018
Very professional service and excellent…
Very professional service and excellent price for new car.
Slight delay in being informed of delivery date and time on actual day.
Alan Gibson