Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for it. Read reviews of what our customer's are saying about us...

Excellent
Based on 476 reviews.
16 July 2019
great as usual!
great as usual!
Raphael Sutton
12 July 2019
New Mazda
Fantastic service, clear communication and transparency in price which was £4,000 less than being otherwise offered by dealerships.

UK car discount deserve to be successful with a business model that offers real value to customers.

Thank you, Paul
Paul
9 July 2019
Easy car purchase.
Very easy way of buying a new car to your specification, kept well informed along the way excellent people to deal with you want be disappointed.
Nigel Evans
8 July 2019
Terry from Watford
Terry from Watford - What a great service from start to finish. I was slightly concerned about buying a car from the internet, but they made the process so easy (easier then purchasing from a main dealer) and the discount received was unbelievable. Kept us advised the whole time the transaction was going on would highly recommend.
Terry Johns
27 June 2019
Totally satisfied - again!
This is the second time that I have bought a new car from UK Car Discount. The whole process has been so easy and, of course, financially beneficial. The team do a fantastic job and keep you advised throughout the process. I cannot speak too highly of this company, they are the best!
Mr Andrew J Bamforth
27 June 2019
A very simple and smooth transaction
A very simple and smooth transaction. UK Car Discount were very easy to deal with and did exactly what they said they would do. This car was for my daughter and if I ever wanted a new car they would be my first port of call. I would happily recommend them to anyone contemplating buying a new car.
Geoff
23 June 2019
THANK YOU UK CAR DISCOUNT TEAM
I recently purchased a new car from the UK Car Discount team. The team were excellent. The support, advice, communication, car delivery and payment arrangements were first class. The after sales support has also been exceptional. The saving on the cost of the car was superb. The car is brilliant to drive!

Thank you UK Car Discount Team. Dealing with you was stress-free!

Two friends recommended UK Car Discount to me. The team made buying the car on-line easy and I only had to pay the deposit initially. I didn't part with another penny until after the car was delivered. I am recommending you to my family and friends too. I hope your business continues to prosper. Good luck!
Marie
13 June 2019
This is our third car and as always a…
This is our third car and as always a very painless process. nice people who offer a good service. the only downside is they all support Man City...….
Gareth Jenkins
9 June 2019
The best way to buy a brand new car!!!
Absolutely excellent service and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a brand new car. I was nervous, have always bought new from the dealer but the savings seemed too good to not at least look into and they impressed me throughout. Everyone I spoke to was so helpful and friendly, communication was good all through the process. It was a factory order so estimated delivery 12-14 weeks but it actually came after 8 weeks. Fantastic friendly delivery service and support on the phone throughout. Car is perfect, with the reassurance it has come from Citroen dealer for it’s PDI and warranty in tact. Will buy my next car from UK Car Discount without question. They made the process simple, without all the wasted hours in dealers negotiating the price and wanted less deposit (the dealer wanted £5k deposit which is a bit extreme!) Honestly couldn’t fault them!
Heather
6 June 2019
Excellent service all round
2nd car I have bought from this site. People are very knowledgeable and helpful. Communication has been great and very helpful post delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Chris
31 May 2019
One word
One word. Brilliant. Four new cars delivered without fuss over a number of years. Do what they say on the tin.
Keith
Judith Pell
23 May 2019
New car
Excellent service, people I dealt with were always very helpful, I was kept up to date frequently on the arrival of my new car, process was very slick and easy.
James Anthony
21 May 2019
New car
Straight forward. Promised long and delivered short. Helpful staff. No haggling
Rosie Thirlwall
15 May 2019
Excellent service and would thoroughly…
Excellent service and would thoroughly recommend your company
Clifford
14 May 2019
Excellent service throughout the…
Excellent service throughout the process of buying a new car with the added bonus of over £6000 off the book price. Some minor issues with activating the on-call function were quickly corrected. UK Car Discount radiated a feeling of trust and confidence that is very rare these days.
Neil Russell
10 May 2019
Satisfied Customer (3rd time)
Got my new car from UK C-D today, the third time I've used them.
They're always the same!
Massive discount compared with list price, car delivered as arranged on day to suit me. Very easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone buying new.
John.
John Cater
1 May 2019
From start to finish an efficient way…
From start to finish an efficient way to buy a new car at a decent price. No issues and car delivered exactly as ordered.
Fred S
26 April 2019
An excellent firm to do business with
An excellent firm to do business with; always prompt in response to emails and helpful on the phone.

When my new car was delivered it has a few marks on the edge of the bonnet - clearly a delivery issue and not at the dealer. When I contacted Brian Bennett at UK Car Discount he couldn't have been more helpful. He was straight on the case and organised the repair; he followed up to ensure matters were progressing and everything has been sorted satisfactorily.

Certainly a company I will be happy to do business with again.
Martyn H
24 April 2019
Just had my new car delivered and all…
Just had my new car delivered and all was excellent, first class service made simple .
simon kimber
15 April 2019
Excellent
An excellent experience buying a car from this family run business. The web site was easy to use and the customer service I received over the phone was first class. I saved £5000 on my new car buying through UK Car Discount. I did a test payment before delivery to check that they received it. My car came on a trailer on time and it was fine. I will use this company again when the wife wants a new car.
Roger Spencer