Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for it. Read reviews of what our customer's are saying about us...

Excellent
Based on 552 reviews.
24 September 2020
New car purchase
This is the first time I have used UK car discount. The experience from first contact to delivery has been outstanding. They answered any queries very quickly and kept me informed all the way through.
They have been so easy to deal with and I certainly wouldn’t hesitate to use them again for my next car and I’m very happy to recommend them to friends and family or anyone else considering purchasing a new car.
Thank you UK CAR DISCOUNT TEAM.
Steve
23 September 2020
Excellent efficient service.
Excellent efficient service.
Alan
18 September 2020
I have just purchased a new car from…
I have just purchased a new car from UK car discount.The service I have had from Brian and team have been excellent from start to finish.They have assured me I can ring them anytime if I have any problems or questions.I will definitely recommend Uk car discount to my family and friends.
Gladys.
Gladys Shenton
17 September 2020
One satisfied customer
This was my first time buying a car online and I found the staff at UK CAR DISCOUNT very courteous and helpful. At 78 my friends said that it could all go wrong but in reality the whole thing was quiet simple. Many thanks to all the staff.
MR G KING
17 September 2020
Crossland X
Staff very helpful. Any problems just phone then up and they will deal with it. They are quick to get back to you either by ph or email. Would use them again.
Daphne Purvis
14 September 2020
If you want a brilliant, painless and cost effective way to buy a car choose UKCD
I was a little anxious at making such a large purchase online so I researched all of the various companies out there. I chose UK Car Discount as not only were the prices and reviews good but I liked the do not pay for your car until recieved and checked by you policy.
Wow have we been happy, UKCD have been brilliant throughout, always providing polite, helpful and quick responses. The process has been easy and faultless throughout, would we recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a new car, most definately and in the future we would not go anywhere else.
Tricia
9 September 2020
UK Car Discount Company
This is an outstanding company and this is the 4th time I have bought a car through them. The Bennett family @ UK Car Discount are very friendly, professional, helpful and will always keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle. I would not use any other car company. I highly recommend this company.
Bob Moffat
19 August 2020
Excellent service from start to finish
Excellent service from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone
Peggy Patrick
18 August 2020
First class service
First class service, very friendly over the phone.
Marvin Hudnall
7 August 2020
Fantastic service from start to finish
Fantastic service from start to finish. Decided on the car I wanted and paid a deposit at the start of June. Received a call in early August informing me the car was ready and arranged delivery later that week. Have a lovely brand new car sitting on my drive and have saved £4000 on the price I would pay in a dealership! Will 100% be using them again and recommending to family and friends. Thanks!
Ros Richmond
31 July 2020
Customer service very helpful
Customer service very helpful. Ever ready to answer questions bothering customers. Great workers
Oluwabunmi Ogunlusi
22 July 2020
Simple and straight forward transaction
Simple and straight forward transaction
Robert Lawson
20 July 2020
UK Car Discount was excellent and the…
UK Car Discount was excellent and the information i received to my questions were informative. I would recommend.
Terry
17 July 2020
First class service again
First class service again, any enquiry answered immediately. I am a 3 time returning customer and each time received first rate service.
Stuart Field
17 July 2020
Take online shopping to the next level!
Take online shopping to the next level! The hassle free way to buy your next car. I am over the moon with the service offered by UK Car Discount and the simplicity and ease of the transaction without the BS you have to put up with a main dealer. I would highly recommend UK Car Discount to all. I already know whom I’ll be buying my next car from
Alan & RubyRosa Jeffries
17 July 2020
This was my second purchase from UK Car…
This was my second purchase from UK Car Discount and once again the service and value I received was excellent
Kenneth McLoughlin
16 July 2020
New car
I was a bit apprehensive buying a car online but there was absolutely no need to worry everything went smoothly although there was a hold up on delivery due to COVID 19 which could not be avoided.
Bill (Scotland)
Mr. Matheson
9 July 2020
New car just arrived as promised
New car just arrived as promised, perfect experience from start to finish at a great price too. I will use again and would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.
Gordon & Laura
7 July 2020
All good
Delivered today. I admit I was wary about buying a new car on line but the saving over buying from a dealer I just could not ignore. Deposit was on Barclaycard so that seemed safe and did not pay until the car was delivered and inspected. Slight delay due to coronavirus which was understandable. Car came all the way from Wales on a trailer. All perfect so very happy.
Chris
3 July 2020
Very professional helpful service
Very professional helpful service polite and friendly definitely recommend and I’ll use again
Scott Pearce