Customer Reviews

Don't just take our word for it. Read reviews of what our customer's are saying about us...

Excellent
Based on 431 reviews.
21 January 2019
excellent service from fantastic people…
excellent service from fantastic people orderd car to my spec on 19/10/18 the car was transported at a very reasonable cost to my door on 11/12/18 2hrs later I git a phone call thanking me for my payment the v5 arrived 01/01/19 no former keepers all in all a excellent purchase and saved a lot of money iain
Mr iain lee
17 January 2019
I brought a new car
I brought a new car, everything went very smoothly straight from the first phone call to the delivery of my vehicle. People at UK car discount couldn't of been more helpful and kept me informed at all the points from purchase to delivery.

I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Pete
Pete
14 January 2019
Great service from a very professional…
Great service from a very professional company.

New car supplied on the promised date and at a great price.
Geoff
11 January 2019
Purchase of Ford Focus
Great service and great price, best way to buy a Car, I would recommend to anyone
DAVID EDWARDS
5 January 2019
Got a great deal
Got a great deal. Absolutely chuffed.
Mike Carroll
29 December 2018
Very helpful,did exactly as…
Very helpful,did exactly as advertised.happy with my Mazda.
LORRAINE MURPHY
28 December 2018
New car
Very good service saved over £7000 on dealer price
Would recommend
David O
21 December 2018
outstanding service
outstanding service - the 2nd time i have used them over 15 years - immaculate service before and after sales.
Paul
Paul Mansell
11 December 2018
This is the second car I have bought…
This is the second car I have bought from UK Car Discount and on both occasions the process has been flaw less with the car being delivered as promised and on time. A great saving on the prices you would pay at a showroom.
Ste Mac
1 December 2018
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Fantastic Service from initial order to delivery.
Great Communication throughout from all staff, any questions answered at ease and very reassuring.
Highly recommended. don't be sceptical, a trusted company recommended to me by a family member and process could not be easier.
5 star!!!
Joseph Jardine
29 November 2018
Excellent
Excellent. From the very first phone call to enquire about the car. To the day it was delivered.
To all the staff. Keep up the excellent work.
Patricia Ann Doyle
29 November 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE
Excellent service and customer care from UK Car Discount on the purchase of my new car.
I have absolutely no reservations in recommending UK Car Discount, Altrincham, to anyone.
Fantastic service.
Highly Recommended.
Roger Tingle
26 November 2018
So easy, so cheap!
What an incredibly easy way of buying a car. Furthermore, I got it for three and a half grand cheaper than the What Car target price. The car was supplied by a nearby dealership which I’ve actually visited in the past (when they would not even drop down to the what car target price).
I dealt with Harley, Brian, and Ryan at various stages, all were friendly and knowledgable and responded very quickly to emails or missed calls. Brilliant.
Brian Anderson
23 November 2018
Excellent service
Everything was good about my car purchase. The web site is clear and easy to use. Everyone I spoke to at UK Car Discount was friendly and helpful. All communication was good and instructions were clear. My car was delivered on time and to order and at a very good price. This was the second car I have purchased through UK Car Discount and both times the experience was the same.
Nigel
21 November 2018
Amazing Company
Amazing. A great company to deal with. Everything from placing order to delivery went like clockwork. First car purchased from them, and I'm sure it won't be the last! Great people, everything explained in detail and they go the extra mile to help. Communication throughout top drawer - 1st rate, would HIGHLY recommend.
Lynn Martin
18 November 2018
This is the 2nd time I've used UK Car…
This is the 2nd time I've used UK Car Discount for a new car purchase and this experience was just as good as the last. Excellent service, excellent price and the process went smoothly from start to finish. Highly recommended and would definitely use them again!!
Robin
16 November 2018
New Car
First class service in providing me with new car.
Could not have been more helpful.
Will definitely use again.
Ken
14 November 2018
Excellent price and service.
Excellent price and service.
JT
13 November 2018
First time I’ve purchased a New…
First time I’ve purchased a New Vehicle via the internet! Would highly recommend Uk Car Discount Ltd.. from my initial inquiry to the delivery of my Car, they were professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions asap. Delighted
Carol
8 November 2018
UK Car Discount Altringham
Just had my 3rd new car delivery from this firm. Outstanding service throughout. A very proffesional and trustworthy dealership. Highly recommended.
Bob Moffat